Saint Michael's Church

Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark



For those who may, for whatever reason, be unable to attend Mass we offer a live stream of our Masses
from HERE.

Sunday Masses
09:00 and 11:00

Weekday Masses (Monday to Saturday)
09:30

Weekday Holy Days of Obligation Masses
09:30 and 19:30

Watch and download previously recorded Masses:


Sunday 8th December - 2nd Sunday of Advent 11:00
Sunday 1st December - 1st Sunday of Advent 11:00
Sunday 24th November - 34th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 17th November - 33rd Sunday 11:00
Sunday 10th November - 32nd Sunday 11:00
Sunday 3rd November - 31st Sunday 11:00
Sunday 27th October - 30th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 20th October - 29th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 13th October -28th Sunday 11:00 
Sunday 6th October -27th Sunday 9:00
Sunday 29th September - 26th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 22nd September - 25th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 15th September - 24th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 8th September - 23rd Sunday 11:00
Sunday 1st September - 22nd Sunday 11:00
Sunday 25 August - 21st Sunday 11:00
Sunday 18 August - 20th Sunday 11:00
Mass of Welcome & Induction - 7th September 2019
Sunday 11 August - 19th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 28 July - 17th Sunday - No recording available
Sunday 21 July - 16th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 14 July - 15th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 7 July - 14th Sunday 11:00
Sunday 30 June - Ss. Peter & Paul 11:00
Sunday 23 June - Corpus Christi 11:00
Sunday 4 August - 18th Sunday 11:00